• Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image

Email us at YourFoxHills@fhnacc.org

Community’s Traffic and Parking Concerns and Potential Multi-modal Roadway Improvements on April 1 @ 6pm

Community’s Traffic and Parking Concerns and Potential Multi-modal Roadway Improvements on April 1 @ 6pm

For more information visit Culver City's flyer and be sure to register for the event prior - https://mcusercontent.com/7a6f92276661e0d54ec593ebb/files/9938f036-86b6-48f0-8acc-459edf821445/Fox_Hills_Traffic_Parking_Dept._April_2021_Meeting.pdf

Read More

Improve Road Safety, Increase Parking

Improve Road Safety, Increase Parking

Fox Hills Neighborhood Association has been working with Culver City to increase parking, slow down traffic and improve pedestrian safety.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Meet your neighbors! Come to our Events! Get Involved!

Read More

COMMUNITY NEWS:

BUSSES FARELESS SYSTEM FOR K-12: HAVE YOUR STUDENTS SIGN UP!!! CCUSD Free Fare TAP Card Contact Information Culver City High School: Oscar Rodriguez, oscarrodriguez@ccusd.org Culver City Middle School: Victoria Zerpoli, victoriazerpoli@ccusd.org Farragut Elementary School: Katie Masterson, katiemasterson@ccusd.org La Ballona Elementary School: Rosy Reyes, rosyreyes@ccusd.org El Rincon Elementary School: Debbie Hamme, debbiehamme@ccusd.org Lin Howe Elementary School: Leslie Gardner, lesliegardner@ccusd.org El Marino Elementary School: Dorothy Bellante, dorothybellante@ccusd.org Permits, School and Family…

JOIN THE UPCOMING VIRTUAL PUBLIC MEETING RE: PROPOSED 5G CELL SITE TOWER INSTALLATIONS BY AT&T ON BUCKINGHAM PARKWAY & GVC:

WHEN: WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2021@ 7PM REGISTER AT: WWW.CULVERCITY.ORG/AGENDAS AND CLICK ON “REGISTER TO ATTEND” FOR MEETING LINK. ** Need more directions how to register?…See Culver City flyer below: Public Works Department COMMUNITY MEETING— Presentation — 5G Cell Sites   When Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 p.m. Where Online ***ATTENDEES MUST REGISTER TO ATTEND*** See…

MAY 2021 UPDATES FOR FOX HILLS

BIKE LANES AND TRAFFIC CALMING MEASURES ARE COMING TO FOX HILLS IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!! Much needed Bikeways and Traffic Calming measures for the Fox Hills area were presented to our community by Heba El-Guindy, Culver City Traffic Engineer on April 1st and April 15th.   The following strategies will be implemented, with a targeted completion in the next several months: Protected Class…

Time to get involved again! Culver City invites you to participate in the General Plan Update on Land Use and Mobility Workshops

Dear Culver City Community, Thank you in advance for continuing to help ensure the City of Culver City hears from you and your community on its General Plan Update (GPU) project. Your continued assistance helps us make sure taking part in Culver City’s GPU is accessible and equitable for everyone. The next opportunity for the community to…

UPDATES FOR FOX HILLS MAR-APRIL 2021

FOX HILLS NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION UPDATES FOR FOX HILLS:SAVE THE DATE!!  APRIL 1st @ 6PM:A special virtual Fox Hills Community meeting will be held by Culver City Traffic Engineering to discuss solutions addressing traffic safety in Fox Hills.  Bring your concerns/suggestions and tell your fellow Fox Hills neighbors to attend. (link for flyer)Fox_Hills_Traffic_Parking_Dept._April_2021_Meeting.pdf CRIME PREVENTION AT WESTFIELD…

FOX HILLS & CULVER CITY Police Department COMMUNITY MEETING on 2/18 @ 7pm

Please join Marissa Yabko, CCPD Community Relations Officer, Jason Simms, CCPD Assistant Chief and the Fox Hills Neighborhood Association for a Community Meeting on Thursday, February 18th @ 7pm.  We will cover the following topics:CCPD Community Connection ProgramCrime Statistics for Fox Hills and Culver CityHow Police Dept will handle increased crime in our city with a focus on…